Find a Representative in the US

Click on a state to locate the representative nearest you

Find an International Representative

Australia

Paul Harrison

+61 (08) 94030699

info@farmorganix.com

www.farmorganix.com.au

Farm Organix
Bahamas - Nassau

Fred Munnings or Charlie Gibson

(242) 359-3315 office

(242) 393-0573 fax

frmunnings@gmail.com

www.auroraagra.com

AuroraAgra: Serving Healthy Food for Life
Czech Republic

Dr. Marin Velcev

Farmorganix Europe S.R.L.

Phone +420 602 311 281

www.farmorganix.com

Farm Organix
Costa Rica - San Jose

Diego Robello

50688830028

diegorobello@gmail.com

The Grow Pros
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo

Vikash Deepak

Zona Franca De Los Alcarrizos

Solar N. 1 Manzana C

507 6677 3206

Earthcare: The Way Nature Intended
Greece

Yiannis Konstas

Geoponiki S.A.

+30 2106620147

jkonstas@geoponiki.gr

www.farmorganix.com

Farm Organix
Guatemala - Guatemala City

John Arnold

001-703-609-8321 (US cell)

JohnA@agrovest-sa.com

www.bioril.com

Bioril LLC: The Science of Sustainability

Donald Rogozinski

(502) 2390-1700

dr@vege-tec.com

www.vege-tec.com

Vegetec

Mauricio Urrea

502-570-49893

mauriciourrea@bioagrotek.com

The Grow Pros
Honduras

Corporacion Sinclair

US Office - J Sinclair

(609) 233-4847

San Pedro Sula Office - Luis Miguel Sinclair

96 734048

corporacionsinclair@gmail.com

www.vgreenorganic.com

SumaGreen
Italy - Besana in Brianza (MB)

Gaetano Montalbano

39-339-271-9448

gaetano@gmoss.eu

Solum Naturale
New Zealand

John Greenberg

+642108174507

john@farmorganix.com

www.farmorganix.com.au

Farm Organix
Nigeria

Chief Uselu Igu

Green Seal Liquid Technologies

+234 8098768086

ceo_g12venturesltd@yahoo.com

www.farmorganix.com.au

Farm Organix
Madagascar

Rian Saunders, Group CEO

Explogrow International Ltd.

Explogrow SA (Pty) Ltd.

Mobile +447984867215

Linkedin/explogrow

www.explogrow.com

AgriBiotic Products, Inc.
Panama

Sam Gandhi (U.S. Office)

310-874-6161

sam@morfinancial.com

www.earthcarewithsumagrow.com

Earthcare: The Way Nature Intended

Vikash Deepak (Panama Office)

507-66773206

deepak@mercansa.com

www.earthcarewithsumagrow.com

Earthcare: The Way Nature Intended
Peru - Chancay

Carlos Pinto

511-793-9705

carlosp@agrovest-sa.com

www.bioril.com

Bioril LLC: The Science of Sustainability
Romania

IoanSabau

Farmorganix Europe S.R.L.

Dr. Zaharia Petrescu 8

Apt1. Sector 5

Bucharest

Romania

Phone +40 722 609 840

www.farmorganix.com

Farm Organix
South Africa

AgriBiotics

Bill Nordstrom

P.O. Box 13 263

Humewood,

6013

Port Elizabeth, EC

SoAfrica@agribioticproducts.com

www.agribioticproducts.com

AgriBiotic Products, Inc.
Ukraine

Nigel Thwaites

AgriYield Limited

Central str. 21, office 2

v.Gora,Kiev region

Borispol 08324

Ulraine

Phone +380 44 503 58 41

Mobile +380 50 357 06 47

www.farmorganix.com

Farm Organix
Vietnam

VINATECH

Viet Nam Technology Investment and Development Joint Stock Company

Tan Quang - Van Lam - Hung Yen - SR Vietnam

Contact Person: Mr. HUNG

Telex: (0321) 3791686

Hot line: 016 33333 606

Mobile: 016 33333 606

Vinatech.hy@gmail.com

9938 Bolsa Ave., Ste. 211

Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 888-7586  - local + International

Phone: (04) 8271609

Phone 2: (0321)991901

info@earthcarevietnam.com

www.earthcarevietnam.com

Earthcare: The Way Nature Intended
Zambia

Clyde Harrison

Liquid Engineering Pty Ltd

+260 978166127

info@liquidengineering.co

www.liquidengineering.com

Farm Organix